Dana Logo
']

Please log in to view this information. Don’t have a login? Reach out your representative at Meadville Forge to gain access to your company records.

[/']

Program Management Team

Geoff Thorp
Director of Quality Assurance
814-332-8230
geoff.thorp@meadforge.com

Fred Geib
Corporate Metallurgist
814-332-8217
fgeib@meadforge.com

Tara Henry
Senior Account Coordinator
Office: 814-332-8286
Cell Phone: 814-720-7941
tara.henry@meadforge.com

Karen Niciu
Director of Corporate Compliance
814-332-8249
Karen.niciu@meadforge.com

Jim Allen
VP of Sales
814-332-8281
James.allen@meadforge.com

Bill Biery
Meadville Forging Plant Manager
814-332-8340
bbiery@meadforge.com

Joe Rich
VP of Operations and Quality
814-332-8202
Joe.rich@meadforge.com

Carl McClean
Engineering Manager
814-332-8271
cmclean@meadforge.com

Paul Weagraff
Cambridge Springs CNC Plant Manager
814-398-8004
paul.weagraff@meadforge.com